25/11/2015

STYRET, KOMITEER & FRIVILLIGE

Styret: 2021/2022

E-post: styret@askersvom.no

StyrefunksjonNavnMobilnummer
LederBjarne Stavnes418 91 935
NestlederLars Østby954 03 421
StyremedlemMorten Tronstad957 07 465
StyremedlemJørg Aarnes415 64 699
StyremedlemAnn Helen Torstveit918 86 634
StyremedlemKnut Henrik Medina915 45 838
StyremedlemTom-Bertil Smeby900 24 255
VaramedlemLiv Ingeborg Blekkerud922 26 832

Kontrollutvalg: 2021/2021

E-post: kontrollkomite@askersvom.no

FunksjonNavnMobilnummer
LederNiklas Lemstrøm936 17 952
MedlemOdd Jacob Fritzner

Revisor

FirmaKontaktpersonKontaktinformasjon
MazarsAlexander Hanevoldhanevold@mazars.no

Valgkomité 2021/2022

E-post: valgkomite@askersvom.no

FunksjonNavnMobilnummer
LederAoife Mackay415 48 529
KomitemedlemAleksandra Gajinov
KomitemedlemCaroline Bandlien

Andre funksjoner

FunksjonNavnE-postMobilnummer
PolitiattestansvarligDana Stefanescudana@askersvom.no468 86 951
Kontaktperson; Seksuell trakasseringLiv Ingeborg Blekkerudliv.ingeborg76@gmail.com952 60 784
Kontaktperson; Seksuell trakasseringTom-Bertil Smebytom@askersvom.no900 24 255
HMS-ansvarligKari S. Mørkkari@askersvom.no958 91 911
KonkurranseansvarligMorten Tronstadmorten@ttm.no957 07 465
BreddeidrettsansvarligMette Hustoftmette@askersvom.no412 91 870
BarneidrettsansvarligAnn Helen Torsveitbarneidrett@askersvom.no918 86 634
TidtakeranleggBjarne Stavnesstevne@askersvom.no481 91 935
DommeransvarligMona Underdal-Loktudommer@askersvom.no406 18 047
Rent idrettslag/AntidopingMona Underdal-Loktudommer@askersvom.no406 18 047
WebansvarligMette Hustoftweb@askersvom.no412 91 870
Klubbhåndbok, tekniskMona Underdal-Loktudommer@askersvom.no406 18 047
LaglederkontaktCaroline Bandliencaroline.bandlien@gmail.com918 02 783
Facebookansvarlig, treningsgrupperMona Underdal-Loktudommer@askersvom.no406 18 047