25/11/2015

STYRET, KOMITEER & FRIVILLIGE

Styret: 2020/2021

E-post: styret@askersvom.no

StyrefunksjonNavnMobilnummer
LederTom-Bertil Smeby900 24 255
NestlederLars Østby954 03 421
StyremedlemMorten Tronstad957 07 465
StyremedlemJørg Aarnes415 64 699
StyremedlemAnn Helen Torstveit959 11 522
StyremedlemKnut Henrik Medina915 45 838
StyremedlemAnette Hetland997 98 936

Kontrollutvalg: 2020/2021

E-post: kontrollkomite@askersvom.no

FunksjonNavnMobilnummer
LederNiklas Lemstrøm936 17 952
MedlemBjarne Stavnes

Revisor

FirmaKontaktpersonKontaktinformasjon
Langseth RevisjonAnn Charlotte Guhnfeldt992 50 830

Valgkomite: 2020/2021

E-post: valgkomite@askersvom.no

FunksjonNavnMobilnummer
LederAoife Mackay415 48 529
KomitemedlemLine Krona
VaramedlemAleksandra Gajinov

Andre funksjoner

FunksjonNavnE-postMobilnummer
PolitiattestansvarligDana Stefanescudana@askersvom.no468 86 951
Kontaktperson; Seksuell trakasseringKari S. Mørkkari@askersvom.no958 91 911
Kontaktperson; Seksuell trakasseringTom-Bertil Smebytom@askersvom.no900 24 255
HMS-ansvarligKari S. Mørkkari@askersvom.no958 91 911
KonkurranseansvarligMorten Tronstadmorten@ttm.no957 07 465
BreddeidrettsansvarligMette Hustoftmette@askersvom.no412 91 870
BarneidrettsansvarligAnn Helen Torsveitbarneidrett@askersvom.no918 86 634
TidtakeranleggBjarne Stavnesstevne@askersvom.no481 91 935
DommeransvarligMona Underdal-Loktudommer@askersvom.no406 18 047
Rent idrettslag/AntidopingMona Underdal-Loktudommer@askersvom.no406 18 047
WebansvarligMette Hustoftweb@askersvom.no412 91 870
Klubbhåndbok, tekniskMona Underdal-Loktudommer@askersvom.no406 18 047
LaglederkontaktCaroline Bandliencaroline.bandlien@gmail.com918 02 783
Facebookansvarlig, treningsgrupperMona Underdal-Loktudommer@askersvom.no406 18 047