25/11/2015

STYRET, KOMITEER & FRIVILLIGE

Styret: 2020/2021

E-post: styret@askersvom.no

StyrefunksjonNavnMobilnummer
LederTom-Bertil Smeby900 24 255
NestlederLars Østby954 03 421
StyremedlemMorten Tronstad957 07 465
StyremedlemJørg Aarnes415 64 699
StyremedlemAnn Helen Torstveit959 11 522
StyremedlemKnut Henrik Medina915 45 838
StyremedlemAnette Hetland997 98 936

Kontrollutvalg: 2020/2021

E-post: kontrollkomite@askersvom.no

FunksjonNavnMobilnummer
LederUrsula Nerland
Vælitalo
934 52 531
MedlemNiklas Lemstrøm936 17 952
VaramedlemSiri Micaelsen

Revisor

FirmaKontaktpersonKontaktinformasjon
Langseth RevisjonAnn Charlotte Guhnfeldt992 50 830

Valgkomite: 2020/2021

E-post: valgkomite@askersvom.no

FunksjonNavnMobilnummer
LederKandidat ennå ikke funnet
KomitemedlemAoife Mackay415 48 529
VaramedlemLine Krona
VaramedlemKandidat ennå ikke funnet

Andre funksjoner

FunksjonNavnE-postMobilnummer
PolitiattestansvarligDana Stefanescudana@askersvom.no468 86 951
Kontaktperson; Seksuell trakasseringKari S. Mørkkari@askersvom.no958 91 911
HMS-ansvarligKari S. Mørkkari@askersvom.no958 91 911
KonkurranseansvarligMorten Tronstadmorten@ttm.no957 07 465
BreddeidrettsansvarligSara S. Paulsensara@askersvom.no971 01 558
BarneidrettsansvarligRolf Nordangrolf@askersvom.no952 52 001
TidtakeranleggBjarne Stavnesstevne@askersvom.no481 91 935
DommeransvarligMona Underdal-Loktudommer@askersvom.no406 18 047
Rent idrettslag/AntidopingMona Underdal-Loktudommer@askersvom.no406 18 047
WebansvarligSara Paulsensara@askersvom.no971 01 558
Klubbhåndbok, tekniskMona Underdal-Loktudommer@askersvom.no406 18 047
LaglederkontaktCaroline Bandliencaroline.bandlien@gmail.com918 02 783
Facebookansvarlig, treningsgrupperMona Underdal-Loktudommer@askersvom.no406 18 047