STYRET

STYRET 2016-2017

styret@askersvom.no

Styrefunksjon Navn e-post Mobilnummer
Leder

Leif Basberg

leif.basberg@gmail.com

941 58 025
Nestleder Morten Tronstad morten@ttm.no  957 07 465
Styremedlem

Edel Hovland Nordang

edel.nordang@gmail.com

454 01 719

Styremedlem

Bjørg Ytre-Eide

b.ytreeide@gmail.com 958 08 334
Styremedlem

Vibeke Sending

vbsending@gmail.com 413 81 305
Styremedlem

Trond Dyrkorn

dyrkorn@mac.com 941 68 766

 

KONTROLLKOMITEEN 2016-2017

kontroll@askersvom.no

Funksjon Navn e-post Mobilnummer
Leder

Audun Lågøyr

audun.laagoyr@bnl.no

934 52 531

Ida Skjeggestad ida.skjeggestad@gmail.com 415 44 479
Vara

Hans Christian Pretorius

hans.christian.pretorius@gmail.com

66 98 08 30

VALGKOMITEEN 2016-2017

valg@askersvom.no

Funksjon Navn e-post Mobilnummer
Leder

Camilla Mohr

tilcamillamohr@gmail.com

951 31 732

Kurt Swakhoven

kurt@swakhoven.com

934 97 549

Tone Lauritzen

 tone_lauritzen@yahoo.no

915 86 324

Vara

Lene Bovim

lene.bovim@gmail.com 913 94 700