25/11/2015

STYRET, KOMITEER & FRIVILLIGE

Styret: 2019/2020

Email: Styret@askervom.no

StyrefunksjonNavnEpostMobilnummer
LederLeif Basbergleif.basberg@gmail.com941 58 025
StyremedlemMorten Tronstadmorten@ttm.no957 07 465
StyremedlemLars Østbylarsostbye@online.no95403421
StyremedlemTom SmebyTom.bertil.smeby@gmail.com
StyremedlemLars Velundlvelund@online.no90561964
StyremedlemJørg Aarnesjaarnes73@gmail.com41564699
StyremedlemKristin Røger Guthekristin.guthe@takktikk.no 90626178
VaramedlemBianca Megårdbianca_jurva@hotmail.com93014437

Kontrollkomiten: 2019/2020

Email: kontrollkomite@askersvom.no

FunksjonNavnEpostMobilnummer
LederUrsula Nerland
Vælitalo
ursula@vaelitalo.com934 52 531
MedlemHans Christian PretoriusHans.christian.pretorius@gmail.com917 86 040
VaramedlemSiri Micaelsensiri@micaelsen.net

Valgkomite: 2019/2020

Email: valgkomite@askersvom.no

FunksjonNavnEpostMobilnummer
LederKurt SwakhovenKurt@swakhoven.com93497549
KomitemedlemEdel Hovland NordangEdel.nordang@gmail.com45401719
KomitemedlemMona Sørensenmona@ttm.no90861907
KomitemedlemAoifie Mackayallanandaoife@googlemail.com