STYRET, KOMITEER & FRIVILLIGE

STYRET 2018-2019

styret@askersvom.no

Styrefunksjon Navn e-post Mobilnummer
Leder

Leif Basberg

leif.basberg@gmail.com

941 58 025
Nestleder Morten Tronstad morten@ttm.no 957 07 465
Styremedlem

Tone Lauritzen

tone_lauritzen@yahoo.no

915 86 324

Styremedlem

Bjørg Ytre-Eide

b.ytreeide@gmail.com 958 08 334
Styremedlem

Marte Swakhoven

marte@swakhoven.com

913 34 624

Styremedlem

Jørg Aarnes

jaarnes73@gmail.com 41564699
Styremedlem

Kristin Røger Guthe

kristin.guthe@takktikk.no 92447000
Varamedlem

Bianca Megård

bianca_jurva@hotmail.com 93014437

 

KONTROLLKOMITEEN 2018-2019

kontroll@askersvom.no

Funksjon Navn e-post Mobilnummer
Leder

Hans Christian Pretorius

Hans.christian.pretorius@gmail.com

934 52 531

Medlem

Ursula Nerland Vælitalo

ursula@vaelitalo.com

917 86 040

Vara

Lars Østbye

larsostbye@online.no

95403421

 

VALGKOMITEEN  2018-2019

valg@askersvom.no

Funksjon Navn e-post Mobilnummer
Leder Kurt Swakhoven kurt@swakhoven.com 934 97 549
Medlem

Edel Hovland Nordang

edel.nordang@gmail.com

454 01 719

Medlem

Mona Sørensen

mona@ttm.no

908 61 907

Medlem

Olav Eikemo

olav.eikemo@lifi.no 977 47 520